

Wait List

2025 Veritex Bank Byron Nelson Junior Championship | Lakewood Country Club



Waitlist Procedure: When a spot becomes available in the confirmed field, the LJT will fill that spot with the next waitlisted player, based on the order below.

Wait List Order As Of: May 31st

- # Player
- 1 Duff McKay
- 2 Evan Rohde
- 3 Kye Hanks
- 4 Abhay Duggal
- **5** Raines Watson
- **6** Grant DeLorenzo
- 7 Duke Heiss
- **8** Corrington Case
- 9 Henry Zhong

- **10** Matthew Lewis
- **11** Collin Alstrin
- **12** Ben Montreuil
- **13** Cole Pregler
- **14** Connor Bryce
- **15** Alex Escamilla
- **16** Aiden Tiet