

# Wait List

31 Paul Morgan32 Mark Hughes33 Steve Kenny

North Senior Amateur | Sherrill Park Golf Club | March 31 - April 1, 2025



After allocating spots to exempt players, the balance of the North Senior Amateur field was established by order of entry. Once the exempt entry deadline had passed, spots in the field were allocated to the exempt players and then by order of entry.

There are likely to be a number of withdrawals resulting in wait listed players being added to the field, however we cannot speculate on the likelihood of a spot becoming available for a specific player. The attached Wait List indicates the order in which the wait list priority has been established - please be advised that the Texas Golf Association will re-circulate this list each Wednesday leading up to the North Senior Amateur in an effort to give players a regular update on their status ahead of the championship.

Wait List Order (As of February 20, 2025)

# **Senior Division**

### Name

1 Richard Wingfield	<b>11</b> Jeff Greenberg	<b>21</b> Scott Meyer
2 Patrick Collini	12 Dean Brown	22 Chuck Gardner
<b>3</b> Jeff Knapp	13 Douglas Perschke	23 Bob Jacobson
4 Jeff Stafford	14 Larry Starks	<b>24</b> John Jacobson
<b>5</b> Brent Hull	15 Michael Pluemer	25 Dirk Todd
<b>6</b> Tony Belzer	<b>16</b> Greg Tubbs	<b>26</b> Jay Stieneker
<b>7</b> Troy Martin	17 Patrick Skinner	27 Carl Slater
8 Kevin McIntosh	18 Shawn Armstrong	28 Mark Benson
<b>9</b> Ray Getman	19 Scott Simpson	29 Keith Childress
<b>10</b> Todd Cranford	<b>20</b> Scott Wolf	<b>30</b> Neyland Springer

# **Super Senior Division**

## Name

1 Michael Jones	11 Randall Grimes	<b>21</b> Dwane Grim
2 Clint Deeds	12 Luke Groves	22 Rob Rushton
<b>3</b> Bill Jackson	13 Jeff Mewhirter	
<b>4</b> Gregory Hoy	<b>14</b> Ed Turner	

<b>5</b> Mike Peck	<b>15</b> Tom Chick
<b>6</b> James Peebles	<b>16</b> Walt Barnes
<b>7</b> Trip Long	17 Jeffrey LaCroix
8 Jerry Hudgins	18 Ricky Watkins
<b>9</b> Wayne Wright	<b>19</b> Bart Dickinson
<b>10</b> Mark Jones	20 Sean McAvoy